CPC Courses

CPC course presentation with powerpoint to the seater leaner

The below dates, the following Sundays are being held at our Head Office in Halesowen.

Sunday 7th Jul Driving Hours and Tachographs – SOLD OUT
Sunday 14th Jul Vehicle Checks & Defects and Licence Weights and Dimensions – SOLD OUT
Sunday 21st Jul Public & Company Image and Lifestyle, diet and lifestyle – SOLD OUT
Sunday 28th Jul Health & Safety and Security – Limited Spaces
Sunday 4th Aug Vulnerable Road Users – Limited Spaces
Sunday 11th Aug Driving Hours and Tachographs – 10+ spaces
Sunday 18th Aug Vehicle Checks & Defects and Licence Weights and Dimensions – 10+ spaces
Sunday 25th Aug Public & Company Image and Lifestyle, diet and lifestyle – 10+ spaces
Sunday 1st Sept Health & Safety and Security – 10+ spaces
Sunday 8th Sept Vulnerable Road Users – 10+ spaces

Call Mark on 0121 5506667 for prices and further information

Share this